Contact Us

TOP
Name Contact Info
Alex Chou Head of Sales
alex.chou@sinopac.com
+ 886-2-2382-9380
Avis Chen Sales Trader
avis.chen@sinopac.com
+886-2-2381-1799#912
Teresa Wang Sales Trader
teresa.wang@sinopac.com
+ 886-2-2382-9346
Kate Lin Sales Trader
kate.lin@sinopac.com
+ 886-2-2382-9354
Mia Chien Sales Trader
mia.chien@sinopac.com
+886-2-2381-1799#934
Torin Chien Sales Trader
torin.chien@sinopac.com
+ 886-2-2382-3938